Make your own free website on Tripod.com
PURCHASE AREA HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB    


Current Member List
This Page Is Always Under Construction
Ed & Margaret Anthony
Ed is the Club VP
3150 Jones Road
Paducah, KY  42003
270-898-2446

Darryl Clark
520 King Creek RD
Benton, KY 42025
270-354-9053
clark520@MSN.com

Randol Cox
Symsonia, KY

Roger Deweese
Former Club PRESIDENT
2911 Deweese Road
Clinton, KY  42031
270-653-5626
rogerwd@apex.net

Dwayne and  Tonya Dodd
Barlow, KY

Joe and Marci Eaton
Gilbertsville, KY

David Evans
Paducah, KY

Jason Goins
Jason is the Club President
Former Club Treasurer
47 Tyler Lane
Metropolis, IL 62960
618-524-8571
jgoins@midwest.net

Cliff & Amy Grizzard
Benton, KY

Gary Heron
Paducah, KY

Jennifer Houser
Boaz, KY


John D. & Amy Myers, DVM
12917 Wickliffe Road
Kevil, KY 42053
270-876-7454
work 270-534-9333
awc@vci.net

Glen & Gail McQuigg
Kuttawa, KY

Lance & Teresa Morgan
9255 Hall Road
West Paducah, KY 42086
270-488-2224
lmorgan@triangle-co.com

Sean & Jennifer Pegram
303 Native Circle
Benton, KY 42025
270-252-1083
seanlab56@yahoo.com

Kevin & Sherrie Riley
Benton, KY

Rod & Carol Rombauer
St. Louis, MO

Richard & Tonya Shea
291 Buck Lane
Benton, KY 42025
270-898-0345
rtshea@apex.net

Rich Shekoski
Gilbertsville, KY

Darren Sparks
Paducah, KY

Jerry & Stephanie Trexler
Benton, KY

Steve & Dotty Ward
Dotty Club Secretary
Steve Club Webmaster
310 East Commercial
Charleston, MO 63834
573-683-2735
ward3@ldd.net

Ricky & Kim Warford
Paducah, KY

Chad & Cinda Wilson
Chad is a Former Club President
Fancy Farm, KY

Wendell & Jackie Wright
Paducah, KY

Doug & Vickie Wynn
284 Wood Trace Dr.
Benton, KY 42025
270-527-7410
vickitwynn@hotmail.com Home
vwynn@ca.uky.edu Business

Steve & Susan Ybarzabl
Steve is the Club Treasurer
Paducah, KY

Randy Johnson
Symsonia, KY


Site design and maintenance by:
B
I
G
T O N
W E  B  D E S I G N
EMAIL